.

 


Help

From inception to delivery, we are committed to delivering the most progressive and valuable solutions, in a way and at a time that our customers want, underpinned by simple and clear facts so our people can make informed decisions.

If you have any general questions contact us on 01726 813979.
Alternatively, feel free to contact any of our specialists directly.

 
Customer Servicescs@ninegrp.com
Product Developmentinnovation@ninegrp.com
General Service and Maintenancemaintenance@ninegrp.com
Schiller Service and Maintenanceschillerservice@ninegrp.com
Site Auditaudit@ninegrp.com
Trials and Testingtesting@ninegrp.com

 

 

.

 


Contact

General telephone: 01726 6439109

Email: info@ninegrp.com

Address: Freedom House | Par Moor Road | St Austell | Cornwall PL24 2SQ

.

 


FAQ

We are open 5 days a week, Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5:30pm
You can pay us on-line via pay-pal and debit or credit card. Please contact us if you have any questions or wish to set up an on-line account and wish to pay via bank transfer.
A member of our customer care department will contact you to advise on a delivery date, potentially offer an alternative or offer a full refund.
.

TRAINING

We put people at the heart of our decision making and are passionate about collaborating with people to improve the quality of lives. We provide on-line, virtual and in person product training to run through choices and best practice principles, covering a range of different solutions and approaches for each of the different levels of infection risks.

.
 

CONTACT US

 

 

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered